Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

The objective of the Citrus College Athletics Hall of Fame is to pay tribute to those men and women who have helped bring recognition and honor to Citrus on the playing field or to those persons who by their deeds have made outstanding contributions to the overall athletic program.

 Criteria for Nomination:

  • The Athletics Hall of Fame is composed of former student-athletes, coaches, and staff as well as other individuals.
  • Individuals who have rendered extraordinary service, leadership and/or support contributing directly to the success of Citrus student-athletes can be nominated and inducted.


Individual or Team Sport Year Inducted
Kerry Carter Men's Basketball 2024
Steve Handy Athletic Trainer 2024
Bill Kilmer Football 2024
Bre Lockett Softball 2024
Bill Ralls Men's Water Polo (Coach) 2024
Kelly Rios (Fink) Volleyball 2024
John Strycula Football (Coach) 2024
Jasmine Williams Women's Soccer 2024
Ruth Wysocki (Caldwell) Cross Country/Track 2024
2000 Team Men's Water Polo 2024