Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Junior Domingo
Dean of Kinesiology and Athletics
626-914-8656 jdomingo@citruscollege.edu
Jackie Boxley
Assistant Athletic Director
626-857-4155 jboxley@citruscollege.edu
Andrew Wheeler
Assistant Athletic Director
626-914-8686 awheeler@citruscollege.edu
Isabel Bellman
Administrative Secretary
626-914-8650 ibellman@citruscollege.edu
Julian Horton
Kinesiology/Athletics Facility Supervisor
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu
Alicia Longyear
Athletics Academic Counselor
626-914-8662 alongyear@citruscollege.edu
Scott Norman
Athletic Trainer
626-914-8670 snorman@citruscollege.edu
Valencia Hamilton
Athletic Trainer
626-852-6446 vhamilton@citruscollege.edu
Heather Harvey
Athletic Trainer
626-914-8657 hharvey@citruscollege.edu
Shin Jung
Athletic Programs Assistant
626-914-8660 sjung@citruscollege.edu
Brian Cone
Athletics Operation Assistant
626-914-8684 bcone@citruscollege.edu
Sophia Rivera
Eligibility Clerk
626-914-8513 srivera@citruscollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Gomez
Head Baseball Coach
626-857-4058 sgomez@citruscollege.edu
Justin Grijalva
Assistant Baseball Coach
Adam Alcantara
Assistant Baseball Coach
Dan Grijalva
Assistant Baseball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Waddington
Head Cross Country Coach
626-914-8583 awaddington@citruscollege.edu
Antonella Curinga
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Hayashi
Head Football Coach
626-914-8664 bhayashi@citruscollege.edu
Anthony Arguello
Assistant Football Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach
626-914-8665 aarguello@citruscollege.edu
Kevin Puckett
Assistant Football Coach
Shane Virnala
Assistant Football Coach
Bob Moran
Assistant Football Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Lauer
Head Men's Basketball Coach
626-914-8668 blauer@citruscollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Horton
Head Men's Golf Coach
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Bruce-Oliver
Head Men's Soccer Coach
626-914-8680 fbruce-oliver@citruscollege.edu
Jason Schmelzeisen
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
626-914-8680 jschmelzeisen@citruscollege.edu
Damian Galvan

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Men's Water Polo Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Ellis
Co-Head Men's Water Polo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Brown
Head Softball Coach
jbrown@citruscollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linnae Barber
Head Women's Basketball Coach
626-914-8683 lbarber@citruscollege.edu
Melissa Gillard
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
818-422-2870 mgillard@citruscollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Horton
Head Women's Golf Coach
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Tracey
Head Women's Soccer Coach
626-914-8841 ttracey@citruscollege.edu
Brian Dorman
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
626-857-4102
Steve Jimenez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jo Cantelletta
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Darren Williams
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Ellis
Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shin Jung
Head Volleyball Coach
626-914-8660 sjung@citruscollege.edu
Becca Jung
Assistant Volleyball Coach
626-827-4155 bjung@citruscollege.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Ellis
Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach