Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Junior Domingo
Dean of Kinesiology and Athletics
626-914-8656 jdomingo@citruscollege.edu
Jackie Boxley
Assistant Athletic Director
626-857-4155 jboxley@citruscollege.edu
Andrew Wheeler
Assistant Athletic Director
626-914-8686 awheeler@citruscollege.edu
Isabel Bellman
Administrative Secretary
626-914-8650 ibellman@citruscollege.edu
Sammi Wellman
Sports Information
626-857-4018 swellman@citruscollege.edu
Julian Horton
Kinesiology/Athletics Facility Supervisor
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu
Shin Jung
Athletic Programs Assistant
626-914-8660 sjung@citruscollege.edu
Brian Cone
Athletics Operation Assistant
626-914-8684 bcone@citruscollege.edu
Scott Norman
Athletic Trainer
626-914-8670 snorman@citruscollege.edu
Valencia Hamilton
Athletic Trainer
626-852-6446 vhamilton@citruscollege.edu
Jose Sanchez
Athletic Trainer
626-914-8657 jsanchez@citruscollege.edu
Alicia Longyear
Athletics Academic Counselor
626-914-8662 alongyear@citruscollege.edu
Renee Ramos
Athletics Academic Counselor
626-914-8662 reramos@citruscollege.edu
Madelyn Almaguer
Eligibility Clerk
(626) 914-8518 malmaguer@citruscollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Gomez
Head Baseball Coach
Marcos Aldrete
Assistant Baseball Coach
626-857-4058 maldrete@citruscollege.edu
Bill Viverto
Assistant Baseball Coach
Justin Gomez
Assistant Baseball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Waddington
Head Cross Country Coach
626-914-8583 awaddington@citruscollege.edu
Antonella Curinga
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Hayashi
Head Football Coach
626-914-8664 bhayashi@citruscollege.edu
Anthony Arguello
Associate Head Football Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach
626-914-8665 aarguello@citruscollege.edu
Kevin Puckett
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator
Shane Virnala
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator
Michael Williams
Assistant Football Coach/Wide Receivers
Raul Martinez
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line
Jamaal Anderson
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Backs
David Portz
Assistant Football Coach/Run Game Coordinator/Tight Ends
Alex Woodard
Assistant Football Coach/Running Back

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Lauer
Head Men's Basketball Coach
626-914-8668 blauer@citruscollege.edu
Mark Carbone
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
626-914-8668 mcarbone@citruscollege.edu
Jeriko Santos
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
626-914-8668 jsantos@citruscollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Horton
Head Men's Golf Coach
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Bruce-Oliver
Head Men's Soccer Coach
626-914-8680 fbruce-oliver@citruscollege.edu
Jason Schmelzeisen
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
626-914-8680 jschmelzeisen@citruscollege.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Nolan
Interim Head Men's Water Polo Coach
gnolan@citruscollege.edu
Noah Slack
Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Brown
Head Softball Coach
626-852-6462 jbrown@citruscollege.edu
Stephanie Wang
Assistant Softball Coach
626-852-6462 swang@citruscollege.edu
Paul Smit
Assistant Softball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
626-852-6462

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeriko Santos
Acting Head Women's Basketball Coach
626-914-8668 jsantos@citruscollege.edu
Linnae Barber
Head Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trip Horton
Head Women's Golf Coach
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu
Kabir Chadha
Assistant Women's Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Tracey
Head Women's Soccer Coach
626-914-8841 ttracey@citruscollege.edu
Brian Dorman
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
626-857-4102
Steve Jimenez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jo Cantelletta
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Darren Williams
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Ellis
Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shin Jung
Head Volleyball Coach
626-914-8660 sjung@citruscollege.edu
Becca Jung
Assistant Volleyball Coach
626-827-4155 bjung@citruscollege.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Ellis
Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach